Archive for April, 2010

2nd TransAtlantic Youth Go Match

Written by alejo on April 6th, 2010
Comments Off on 2nd TransAtlantic Youth Go Match

Day: April 18, 2010. Hour: 15:00 GMT, 11 AM Eastern, 8 AM Pacific Place: KGS server What happens?? North America versus Europe. Rules: ING rules, with time controls of 30 minutes main time + 10 moves/5 minutes Canadian-style overtime. By now you should have already filled that day on your calendar with a “do not […]

Read more »

Tags: , , , , ,
Permalink

Ipad go news

Written by alejo on April 4th, 2010
Comments Off on Ipad go news

Apple’s new device, Ipad, has already started to generate news involved with the go world. There are several users interested in buying this tablet, so I guess it would be interesting to do reviews of these pieces of software. Unfortunately, I’m not going to buy one, so guess we’ll have to get information from other […]

Read more »

Tags: , , , ,
Permalink